The Special Projects Department is a platform for solving of very specific highly technical tasks. Often such a task requires collaboration with consultants with unique expertise in the desired field. Thus, the Special Projects Department, in fact, is engaged in management of integrated projects and setting up of multidisciplinary teams to solve client-specific problems. PETEC repeatedly performed for its clients projects like:

  • technical audit for offshore exploration wells drilling programs
  • recruitment and provision of personnel to work in the office of the customer (3D geological and reservoir modeling, selection and implementation of EOR methods) and support of offshore drilling operations (drilling supervisors and superintendents)
  • development of implementation concept for Integrated Operations (IO) centers for drilling and production operations
  • I-field solutions

The implementation of I-field and IO approach is one of the unique PETEC’s competencies. We have been working on that topic since 2005 and actively cooperate with leading Norwegian companies that are engaged in the development and implementation of technologies for decision support, data processing automation and visualization, as well as management consulting and advising on the implementation of change management.

IO is the basis for implementing the concept of Intelligent (smart) Field (I-field, e-field, smart field, digital oil field, etc.).

To date, the Department implemented more than 20 projects of different complexity. The total value of projects accomplished is more than $ 50 million. And the average cost of realization of the developed or audited projects – more than $ 1 billion.

We in PETEC believe there are no tasks and problems that cannot be resolved. Tell us what is your problem! And we will find a solution for it – on our own or with the help of our partners and experts from around the world.

Департамент специальных проектов – это площадка для решения узкоспециальных и нетиповых задач. Зачастую выполнение такой задачи требует сотрудничества с консультантами, имеющими уникальные компетенции именно в нужной сфере. Таким образом, департамент специальных проектов, по сути, занимается управлением интегрированными проектами и организацией многодисциплинарных групп для решения поставленных клиентом специфических задач. ПЕТЕК неоднократно выполнял для своих клиентов такие проекты, как :

  • техническая экспертиза программ строительства морских разведочных скважин
  • подбор и предоставление персонала для работы:
    • в офисе заказчика (трёхмерное геологическое и гидродинамическое моделирование, подбор и обоснование применения методов увеличения нефтеотдачи)
    • на месторождении / платформе (буровые супервайзеры и суперинтенданты)
  • разработка концепции внедрения центров интегрированных операций в управлении бурением (скважинными операциями) и добычей углеводородов

Внедрение подхода интегрированных операций является одной из уникальных компетенций ПЕТЕК. Мы занимаемся данной темой с 2005 года и активно взаимодействуем с ведущими компаниями Норвегии, которые занимаются разработкой и внедрением технологий поддержки принятия решений, автоматизации обработки и визуализации данных, а также управленческим консалтингом и консультированием по внедрению изменений (change management). Интегрированные операции – это базис для реализации концепции интеллектуального («умного») месторождения (i-field, e-field, smart field, digital oil field и т.д.).

К настоящему моменту департаментом реализовано более 20 проектов различной сложности и, что важно, направленности. Суммарная стоимость выполненных проектов составляет более 50 млн. дол. США, а средняя стоимость реализации разработанных или проэкспертированных проектов – более 1 млрд. дол. США.

Мы в ПЕТЕКе считаем, что не существует неважных задач и проблем, которые нельзя решить. Объясните нам, в чём состоит Ваша проблема! И мы обязательно найдём для неё решение – сами или с помощью наших партнёров и внештатных консультантов со всего мира.

image